Our Team

Executive Board
Chair – Keith Alexander
Vice Chair – Phillip Ronnerud
Secretary/Treasurer – Steve Eady
Board Members-at-Large
Bill Brandau
Jean Reynolds
Don Merrill
Danny Smith
Keith Bryce

Staff
Executive Director – Melanie Tluczek, melanie@gwpaz.org
Volunteer Outreach Manager – Clara Gauna, clara@gwpaz.org
Habitat Restoration Manager  – Bethany Drahota, bethany@gwpaz.org
Biological Science Technician – Gerri Gibbs, gerri@gwpaz.org
Restoration Field Coordinator – Lance Vaughn, lance@gwpaz.org
Gila Native Plant Nursery Manager – Steve Plath, steve.plath@gwpaz.org

GWP Logo